FEELING THE VOID……..

I use to have nothingness inside voided out from my enter guide deaf dumb and blind going through life on borrowed time. Traveling alone the same roads of love one’s living up to their expectations and spiritual motivations  because they said it was true. But who knew from feeling the void I can practice a voice of my own that I didn’t practice even tho I was grown I felt so empty being exposed to other people’s life sometimes temped me to say fuck it I’m going to do as I please and then the old folks tell me I need to get on my knees and talk to a man who didn’t look like me I’m so empty as time pasts I didn’t have the faith I use to have but I was still empty from all the bullshit they sent me damn do I even know who I am the more they told me to pray the more I would stray I’m so glad I did. never have a choice as a kid. but it was something down deep in the inside  that told me let me be my guide  and ever since then I’ve been feeling the void excavating the truth from a mountain of lies now my eyes have seen that which was hidden because I’m traveling the roads that was forbidden. along this path you would never have the friends you though you had because there back is against you. your family would never be the same when the slave maters the blame he took it  all including your name and tamed you with his religion  regardless of your decision  but some how speak about his god and all of the love he say he has but freely took his whip and beat your ass damn. I start thinking how ignorant it would be to sit next to the devils pulpit and pat my feet not me I’m feeling the void everything that was implanted in me is now destroyed.                                             Amon  Blackstone

Leave a Reply

