RAYS FROM A BLACKENED SUN……..

I feel the warmth from the blacken sun shining upon me

With its obsidian rays blazing through my entire being

Leaving soot like that of a charcoal ashtray

The winds here are visible black like clouds that encamp around me

Meaning to bound me in a trans like state

Hypnotized by these remarkable outlines

Events occur like classical cinemas of black and white

Before my very eyes as the nights here never turns into days

Some how I learned to love the rays from this blackened sun

The rivers here are black as oil with shimmery glazes

And the daemons that roam here is those of my own

Seeking union and manifestation in the world of light thats outside me

My eyes now are like darken shades

So I’m guided by black non-luminous rays

To my promise lands of the unknown

The stars here are invisible

And the known world today is no longer livable

For the feeble mind.    

Amon Blackstone

Leave a Reply

