ILLUMINATED

Oh eyes haven’t seen  the luminosity of  our enter stars  the galactic byways and lonely dark highways of distance blackness with the absence of guided light the existences of hopeless entities circling through out time and space for I have seen the glare from on top of the mountain I have drunken from celestial  fountains  and became aware of  this shadow world. In it I must  suppress my earthly scent and life force or be devoured in the mist of the boneless one’s for I have traveled to the place of my transcendence an on earths plain I have spilled the blood that runs through my very veins vigorously illuminated my serpents our now elongated up my spine placing their fangs in my fertile mind transforming me from conscious to super conscious divine. Now I sense a presence inside of my presence urging me to stick my left hand inside of its hand. Taking me to the land of no illusions where I hear legions saying you do not fear us, come near us  you have appeased and effortlessly seen through the curtains of the transparent worlds you have been reanimated many times illuminated. To do great things for you sing praises of thy self. In and out of portals of life and death  the cosmos exist in the innards of our flesh from our cerebral cortexes  to the deepest depths of our solar plexus as above so as below. for I traveled through multidimensional realms of ascension gaining knowledge from multiple  copies of myself which in turn manifested magical  Sigils. I am ILLUMINATED……..Amon Blackstone

Leave a Reply

