Title-less

I’ve had a dream that I woke up and the hold room was filled with smoke and out of the gloominess something spoke Oh reluctant one why are you still keeping me bottled up inside let the world know it is you that has the voice Ive giving you to speak and let your words be as the sky long and blue never-ending like  the  shadows where you can not see the start nor the beginning the multiplicity of Drops raining down on a cruel world for you are the hand of the weak the hand of the faint at heart now let me guide you into this marvelous dark matter that scatters through the universe at warp speed every part of humanity is energy so how can we be defined we are title-less full of Energy body and mind so behold if it was not for you our story would never be told. So be bold I am title-less,nameless faceless an outline just as a silhouette I reside between here and there in a world similar to a hologram tell me who do they say I am how can they call me any earthly names when I am unknown anonymous to mankind I am title-less……..DD.Kirkland

Leave a Reply

