Manifesto of truth

This is my manifesto of truth no matter how hard it may be I will tell the truth in words an deeds I will pick out the weeds in my perfectly groomed lawn I shall sing praises to the coming Dawn this is my manifesto of truth I will pull words out of my word well I would get back up even if I Fell oh how beautiful is the ever so underlying truth. That’s lets me bury the hatchet and hang lie’s in a noose if you always try forget you’ll never grow from the past so live life everyday as if it’s your last don’t be mad this is my manifesto of truth because I’m the maker the owner the very cream of my enter earth if you can’t deal with you it want work this is my manifesto of truth and sometime’s it feels like my well then ran dry so  I often  close my eyes and inhale and exhale a new light that’s shimmering so bright it takes meditation to see yourself through this looking-glass. a self-reflection can be very hard you may cry enough  tears to fill up the boulevard in your own manifesto of truth it might send you through the roof but it would still be the truth manifested from the inside out  that’s why I’ll send you my undying peace and love on the wings of  a Reiki Dove healing from the lie’s healing for dealing with the truth about yourself you never really needed a book all you needed was self………..DD.Kirkland

Leave a Reply

