The Traveler……..

consumed by cluttered  emotions unraveled into nothingness in the fullness of space within my own mind unable to be understood. These visions so vivid and clear is the shimmering light upon the darkest most inter parts of  my temple  unexplored how can I excavate the remains of timeless existence and many lives pasted I still carry with me in this reincarnation ancient memories and teaching from my master teacher I close my eyes and see the compass representing  my endless travel. I can hear the village elders speaking about the traveler who was caught up in a time bomb blowed apart his many pieces scattered around the solar system all taking a different metamorphosis  in this world and on to the next. I travel in the speed of light filling the space  around me the people here think it is me that they know but I am nameless…..perfect black

Leave a Reply

