Mirrors

I’m more awake now then ever I can see my many faults. Through the mirrors of my life some clear some blurred by self some stained by misfortune but I still carry on through the long halls of worldly judgement with my head up higher then that of the previous day sometimes I want to just have a certain kind of peace to be alone away from all of the unhappy moments with just the sounds of the rain calling my name with every drip drop I am no more troubled in my mind but I am forever calm like still waters by the seashores. Delighted in mind body and soul………D.D Kirkland   

One comment on “Mirrors

  1. In truth this was an excellent indepth post nonetheless as with all fantastic freelance writers there are a few factors that may be labored on. Yet by no means your less it had been stimulating.

Leave a Reply

