living dead

I’m not of this world I come from  another far  place this dual universe is a part of a fictitious illusion that keeps me trapped amongst zombies and a multitude of robotic humanoids with no light existing only as a repetition an ongoing mindless shell. see when I fell I didn’t even know it  pasting through the cannel deemed  me of my heavenly star light covered in the DNA of the ones who were present they looked like holograms of static with blueish outlines the body that I was in didn’t at all cover all of me but as I lay their and stare I Began to shrink I Saw my light body started to blink part of me began going into parts they called legs arms and toe’s it was like I was froze so I made it real with my will and bound me to this fate and then I started to create the world that they were in and forgot and attached to the thing they call living who do they think I am there’s another part of me. they took be to a building they called church  and said this is the temple of god I didn’t believe that there’s was so small many years later I started to awake from walking with the living Dead after being hit in the head I began to detach and my light body started to come back now I can see some of the codes I’m half out and half in temporary lost into a split dimension where I can see the light and the zombies of the living dead.        D.D.Kirkland

2 comments on “living dead

Leave a Reply

