Now i’ll say Farewell Uncle Tom….

medium_3976123125Farewell uncle Tom you can no longer rape me hurt my brothers rape my sisters my necks no longer heavy from the chains of my monstrous  oppressor that treated me like a beast with his sexual aggression I was dirty on the outside in front of other slave traders some black boys you just sodomized and fed to the gators deep in them woods of Louisiana I could see the banners no niggers allowed. So you tied us up like horses getting drenched in the rain you claimed  you had sanity  and we were insane you hugged on your white wife and kissed your white kids but perched in the church about you got to love an forgive down on this floor theses rocks are my witness you fed us slop that was not fit for hogs even the dogs lay-ed up and feasted on the scraps that fell from the masters table but we had to eat to live.oh what would I give to say farewell uncle Tom hope you die in your sleep. you our a treacherous man a child raping kid killing monster that’s not even fit to live you sold all of the adults and kept the kids you had to have them young and fresh for a clean-cut godly man like you to molest some tried to run a way but  they couldn’t out run his horse but the source of his power soon took another turn the further he went the hotter the fire burned popping and cracking as his wife and kids slept he returned with his prize possession and drop to his feet because the house was no more so he couldn’t even go inside so he took out his gun and committed suicide. now I’ll say Farewell uncle Tom you murderous bastard I’m glad your dead look at you laying there with that hold in your head………..D.D Kirkland

Leave a Reply

