my old safe house…….

A picture is worth 1000 words  Image credit: “safe” – © 2007 Paul Keller –  This is my safe house worn  and distasteful rugged and raw filled with the old me shackled and bound by somebody else’s spiritual idealism. this is my safe house filled with my family’s slave name sake. it’s been locked for generations and I am the first one freed to think and choose on my own. the door is unlocked but my love one’s are still  trapped  by an imaginary force this use to be my safe house but now I walk around freely no longer imprisoned in this dirty old safe I stop by it often  to see if my family is free but its only me not sleeping and awake I can see them trapped in this illusion a slave to the pages of a book trying to please God fearful of blaspheme possessed by a holy ghost that’s only a figment of falsehood. an priestcraft there is millions if not billions under the spell of deceitful men in the name of money not god perpetuating the spell of sleep to the masses locking them to their own safe full of lies denying  them to see truth and acknowledge the origins of a system that’s man-made my mind was lost in this safe fearful of going to a fictitious hell with tormenting fire and brimstone to my people you are not the content of this safe when you have knowledge who needs faith the temple of God is within you not in a brick and mortar or some fine so-called house of god don’t be fooled the book was placed by man it did not come here to earth on a speeding lighting bolt glistening like solid gold. but the truth is freedom of your old self awakened by new light to see a safe for just a safe and a book for just a book not a short blueprint of you life.START to break the code with the hammer of truth and the chisel of light and be free from the stained walls of ignorances and misinformation. this is no longer my safe house but it’s the cancer of feeble-minded individuals who do not think and use there minds……..D.D Kirkland

2 comments on “my old safe house…….

Leave a Reply

