Infectious…….

my words our a  pandemic highly infectious you can’t even breathe  a contagion like the black of death dark in nature vigorously  gaining momentum unable to be contained I’m an outbreak call me affliction my words sting similar  to scorpions injecting their  venom unto the world synonyms to  plagues wide-spread I touch one I Touch them all infected by my content infected just by my  sight. I am pester hidden under a mask.  hazardous  simply perilous for those who oppose an attempt to twist I’ll tell you this I am  propaganda that keeps you chained I am slander that damages your good name. but many misunderstand  my words in paragraphs books and phrases trapped in my labyrinth entirely confused. I LAUGH AT FOOLS  who see lie’s for truth right before their eyes I am the last words after death that dazzles the spectators about your mortal life without me the world would be lost in silent’s  no one would be understood  I am a wizard and words our my wand I uses them continually to convey  my deepest thoughts with words. In them I have found a fountain of truth  that’s so blissful and refreshing. I can be used for good or for evil deeds  I can bring the strongest man to his knees with just words alone religion’s our built upon me  even in some books I am GOD speaking written in red . I am Plaque  highly INFECTIOUS and widespread ………………………….D.D Kirkland

Leave a Reply

