Is it He…………..

is it he who rises within me like the primordial waters is it he who brings words to life  is it he in the deepest darkest depths of my soul reflecting glimpses of knowledge from past lives is it he who connects me to the immortal spiritual realms that fortifies me from  being devoured. is it he who bathe me in magical showers is it he  who whispers  in my ears they’ll be no more sorrows is it he that taketh the pain away is it he who I see in my dreams nameless an unknown exquisite  and ageless. is it he who reunites us in the  inter an outer  Dimensions .is it he who showed  me myself  in these magic mirrors. me the great writer in the 7th century me the philosopher at Memphis me the great astrologer master of  the stars………………..D.D Kirkland

One comment on “Is it He…………..

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

