the lockout

what wrong with this

I rather have an endless supply  of  truth then a simple seed of faith.I rather be locked out for the truth then locked into the lies of priest,pastors and so call godly men who spread lies of liberation. woe to the people who indulge in thoughtlessness  an don’t use their minds. woe to the people who believe in allegory as facts and truth for lies I rather be locked out then misled I rather be awoke then sleeping dead.why simply because I rather be locked out  then to sit in the pews. Far from the devil’s pulpit .with their dogmatic view’s I rather be locked out an disowned. I rather teach the truth  then lies in my home I rather be locked out.D.D Kirkland

this is dedicated to the late rev.Robert Taylor

Leave a Reply

